Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauren Gilbert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lauren Gilbert

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karrie LaCour

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was so sweet and took the time to go everything for me."

Jay Boyles

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie always takes care of me. Fast friendly service"

Gwen Walden

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and provided me with a more affordable policy."

Michael Malagarie

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful and polite! Everyone there that I have talked to has been wonderful! Highly recommend for you State Farm insurance needs!"

Darion Luster

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been doing business for about a year now, they are steadily decreasing the cost of our insurance and the experience has been fantastic. Highly recommend."

Gerhard Bladt

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly Service feel very at ease at getting questions answered."

Angela West

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love everyone that is there, always so nice and answers any questions you may have! Have been using them for years and I doubt I will ever go anywhere else ☺️"

Heidi Northrop

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for home insurance during the purchase of a new house. I called several companies for quotes and State Farm was the best value for my dollar. On top of that, it was easy to reach a human being on the phone and they were over the top nice and super helpful. They also gave me important insights in regards to the area in which I was moving that I may not have figured out on my own. I’m thankful for their help, the customer service is the best I’ve experienced so far."

Ashley Castle

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a joy dealing with this location. Whenever I call and have questions or need to change anything Stephanie has been a major help and extremely prompt on getting it done."

Connie Wilson

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are there to help in anyway they can.. Great service.."

Crystal Shafer

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren goes above and beyond for our community! We appreciate you!!!"

Noah Smith

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome business experience, professional, courteous and friendly!!"

Beverly Barnes

February 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"They seem to be trying to Please. I am still saving my opinion on the outcome?"

Retha West

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shannon was very nice and pleasant to deal with. They help me get the best insurance at the lowest price"

Elizabeth Williamson

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very professional and they were able to get us great car insurance and house insurance."

Belinda James

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Lauren and the staff there!! I deal with Shannon who is professional and always looks for the best insurance solutions for us. Shannon is pleasant and very responsive. I'm a happy customer now."

Kayla Bickford

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lauren and her staff are always extremely nice, professional and knowledgeable. They always answer any of my questions. Thank yall for always being so helpful!"

Sheila Watson

December 17, 2020

4  out of  5
"I love that when I come in... I'm treated as if I were family!"

Krissah Dickerson

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"The ladies here really are great! They actually care and follow-up with you. They know you by name and know their stuff when you have any assortment of issues that may arise. Highly suggested!"

Cathy Pennell

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have a great experience with dealing with this agency. They are very good about explaining an making sure my needs are met. Would recommend them to anyone with all your insurance needs."

N/a N/A

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always nice .The owner and staff both are awesome .I have been with them for years and dont plan on going anywhere."

Sara Roach

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always available to help."

Tonya Munson

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place is always friendly and always goes the extra mile to take care of me. They great you with a smile every time. They know there customers personally I feel like, and I would recommend them to anyone"

Marie LaFleur

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful people. They take time and listen and make sure they give you what information you want."

Joshua Finnefrock

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never used an agent before now. I usually use websites and 800 numbers to get quotes thinking I could get a great deal that way. Boy was I wrong...the agent was able to help me get coverage I needed and knowledge that will help me in the future with building my house. Totally worth it and it's cheaper than the online quotes and even Geico. Guess the lizard costs more to animate these days."